Epica - Requiem For The Indifferent 2012-BriBerY

MUSiC, Album. March 6, 2012 by Jason.

Upcoming album by Dutch symphonic metal band Epica. It is set to be released on March 9, 2012, in Europe, and March 13, 2012 in the United States.

Epica - Requiem For The Indifferent 2012
Label : Nuclear Blast
Genre: Metal
Source: CD (LP)
Street Date : 2012-03-13
Rip Date: 2012-03-05
Quality: 253kbps Stereo
Tracks : 14
Time : 77:57 min
Size: 150.81 MB

"This title refers to the end of an era. Mankind can no longer stick their head in the sand for the things that are happening around us. We are facing many challenges. There is an enormous tension between different religions and cultures, wars, natural disasters and a huge financial crisis, which is getting out of control. More than ever we will need each other to overcome these problems. As we are all connected; the universe, earth, nature, animals and human beings, this period in time will be the prelude to the end for those who still don't want to, or simply won't see it. A Requiem for the Indifferent but also a possibility for a new beginning with great new chances!"

01. Karma (1:33)
02. Monopoly On Truth (7:11)
03. Storm the Sorrow (5:12)
04. Delirium (6:08)
05. Internal Warfare (5:13)
06. Requiem For The Indifferent (8:34)
07. Anima (1:25)
08. Guilty Demeanor (3:22)
09. Deep Water Horizon (6:33)
10. Stay The Course (4:25)
11. Deter the Tyrant (6:38)
12. Avalanche (6:53)
13. Serenade Of Self-Destruction (9:55)
14. Twin Flames (Soundtrack Version) (Bonus Track) (5:02)

Download File

Download, Uploaded.to, freakshare, Bayfiles, Rapidshare

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [6-03-2012]