Enrique Iglesias - Euphoria [2010] [320kbps]

MUSiC. July 3, 2010 by CONFiG.
Enrique Iglesias - Euphoria [2010] [320kbps]
Enrique Iglesias - Euphoria [2010] [320kbps] | 126.58 MB

MP3 / 320 / WEB

hmm i look at what for Enrique Iglesias Euphoria [Album], so far this one is best, 320kbps webrip, grab if u want, i will wait for flac :D

01. I Like It (feat. Pitbull)
02. One Day At A Time (feat. Akon)
03. Heartbeat (feat. Nicole Scherzinger)
04. Dirty Dancer (feat. Usher)
05. Why Not Me
06. No Me Digas Que No (feat. Wisin & Yandel)
07. Ayer
08. Cuando Me Enamoro (feat. Juan Luis Guerra)
09. Dile Que
10. Tu Y Yo
11. Heartbreaker
12. Coming Home
13. Everything’s Gonna Be Alright
14. No Me Digas Que No (Solo)

One Day At A Time (feat. Akon) media info: http://paste.downloadbox.org/view/98885753_db

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [3-07-2010]