Empress Of - Me 2015-C4

MUSiC, Album. September 12, 2015 by Anonymous.
  • Post Updated: FLAC. 13-09-2015

  • Empress Of - Me [2015] [Album]
    Terrible / XL Recordings / TRCD038 / CD
    FLAC / Lossless / PERFECT
    MP3 / V0 (VBR) / C4

    Empress Of (aka Lorely Rodriquez) releases her debut album titled 'Me' on Terrible Records. Produced, recorded and engineered entirely by Lorely over the course of 2014, the ten-track album plays out like diary entries. Where her previous recordings worked in moody abstractions, layered soundscapes hinting at a voice deep under the surface, 'Me' plays out like diary entries from one female voice musing on the personal, the political, and all the middle ground between. Bringing to life her unique blend of deeply personal yet incredibly celebratory dance music.

    Album info
    1. Everything Is You (3:44)
    2. Water Water (3:40)
    3. Standard (3:38)
    4. How Do You Do It (3:48)
    5. To Get By (2:55)
    6. Kitty Kat (2:26)
    7. Need Myself (3:59)
    8. Make Up (3:38)
    9. Threat (3:26)
    10. Icon (3:34)

    Download File



    Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
    • Featured link
    • [12-09-2015]