Empire Of The Sun - Walking On A Dream (Special Edition) (2CD) 2009-ATRium

MUSiC. December 14, 2009 by CONFiG.
Empire Of The Sun - Walking On A Dream (Special Edition) (2CD) 2009-ATRium
Empire Of The Sun - Walking On A Dream (Special Edition) (2CD) 2009-ATRium | 151.28 MB

Following the success of their album, Empire Of The Sun Returns with a special edition 2-CD package of 'Walking On A Dream'. Futuristic artwork and dreamy electro synth sounds matched with an international fuelled debut video delivers Empire Of The Sun a psychedelic project led by Luke Steele from Perth's The Sleepy Jackson and Pnau's Nick Littlemore. Already hailed as the hottest record in the world right now on Zane Lowe's BBC1 UK radio show, Empire Of The Sun debuted their mesmerising 'Walking On A Dream' album at #8 on the Motorola ARIA Chart this week after it peaked at #2 on iTunes album chart locally last week. 'Walking On A Dream' is heavily influenced by a bizarre 1973 film called 'The Holy Mountain' by cult director Alejandro Jodorowsky with the futuristic Star Wars-esque artwork designed by Debaser Studios in Sydney under the influence of Nick and Luke themselves.

genre........: Electronic
songs............: CD1: 10 CD2: 12
source.......: CDDA
time.............: CD1: 43:45 CD2: 5
type.........: Album
label........: Capitol
encoder..........: Lame 3.97
release.date.....: 14-12-2009
quality..........: VBR kbps

01. Standing On The Shore [04:25]
02. Walking On A Dream [03:19]
03. Half Mast [03:54]
04. We Are The People [04:27]
05. Delta Bay [03:14]
06. Country [05:05]
07. The World [04:37]
08. Swordfish Hotkiss Night [03:56]
09. Tiger By My Side [05:48]
10. Without You [05:00]

01. Breakdown [02:40]
02. Romance To Me [03:26]
03. Walking On A Dream (Sam La More 12inch Remix) [07:52]
04. Standing On The Shore (Losers Remix) [06:37]
05. We Are The People (Shapeshifters Vocal Mix) [08:18]
06. Without You (New Version) [03:31]
07. Swordfish Hotkiss Night (Eron Mezza Remix) [02:23]
08. Standing On The Shore (Hey Today! Remix) [04:47]
09. Walking On A Dream (Ben Watt Remix) [07:27]
10. We Are The People (Shazam Remix) [05:43]
11. Girl [03:52]
12. Etude [02:27]
102:48 min

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • aseton
  • [14 December 2009 20:16]