Emmy The Great - Virtue (Bonus Edition) [2012]

MUSiC, Album. May 19, 2012 by ranikid.

Second album from Emmy The Great. Here's a Bonus Edition.

Emmy The Great - Virtue (Bonus Edition) [2012]
Genre: Alternative
Label: Absolute Marketing
Quality: 320Kbps

Virtue is the second album from British folksinger Emmy the Great. Opting for a change of pace from that of her anti-folk-inspired debut, First Love, the album sees Emmy bolstering her sound with lush production and instrumentation, recalling the second albums from both Laura Marling and Noah and the Whale.

Size: 134.72Mb (320Kbps)
File name: 190512-emmyTG-VirtueBonus-2012-320Kbps

1. Dinosaur Sex
2. A Woman, a Century of Sleep
3. Iris
4. Paper Forest (In the Afterglow of Rapture)
5. Cassandra
6. Creation
7. Sylvia
8. Exit Night/Juliet's Theme
9. North
10. Trellick Tower
11. God of Loneliness [Bonus Track]
12. Fade Into You [Bonus Track]
13. Paper Forest (Birds) [Bonus Track]
14. Emily [Bonus Track]

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [19-05-2012]