Eminem - Relapse (2009)

MUSiC. May 12, 2009 by SCOUT-7.
Eminem - Relapse (2009)
Eminem - Relapse (2009) | MP3 | 179 kbps avg | 99.41 MB

Label: Shady Aftermath / Interscope
Release Type: Album
Genre: Rap
Source: CDDA
Encoder: LAME v3.97 -V 2 --vbr-new
Rip.Date: 2009-05-11
Year: 2009
Tracks: 20
Playtime: 1h 16min Total

01. Dr. West (Skit) (Produced By Dr. Dre And Eminem) 1:29
02. 3 a.m. (Produced By Dr. Dre) 5:19
03. My Mom (Produced By Dr. Dre) 5:19
04. Insane (Produced By Dr. Dre) 3:01
05. Bagpipes From Baghdad (Produced By Dr. Dre And Trevor Lawrence, Jr.) 4:43
06. Hello (Produced By Dr. Dre And Mark Batson) 4:08
07. Tonya (Skit) (Produced By Dr. Dre And Eminem) 0:42
08. Same Song And Dance (Produced By Dr. Dre And Dawaun Parker) 4:06
09. We Made You (Produced By Dr. Dre And Eminem) 4:29
10. Medicine Ball (Produced By Dr. Dre And Mark Batson) 3:57
11. Paul (Skit) 0:19
12. Stay Wide Awake (Produced By Dr. Dre) 5:20
13. Old Times Sake Ft. Dr. Dre (Produced By Dr. Dre And Mark Batson) 4:38
14. Must Be The Ganja (Produced By Dr. Dre And Mark Batson) 4:02
15. Mr. Mathers (Skit) (Produced By Dr. Dre And Eminem) 0:42
16. Deja Vu (Produced By Dr. Dre) 4:43
17. Beautiful (Produced By Eminem) 6:32
18. Crack A Bottle Ft. Dr. Dre And 50 Cent (Produced By Dr. Dre) 4:57
19. Steve Berman (Skit) 1:29
20. Underground (Produced By Dr. Dre) 6:11

Release Notes
Ok Now Here Is What You Do.... Throw All That Fake Garbage Webrip Bullshit
Away...Sit Back And Crack A Bottle On The Real....

Link: Rapidshare & Hotfile available
MegaUpload, EasyShare, FileFactory, Sendspace, Badongo, Mediafire and Megashare available via MirrorCreator

Download File


Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [12-05-2009]