Emile Haynie We Fall 2015-C4

MUSiC, Album. February 25, 2015 by Anonymous.
  • Post Updated: FLAC. 28-02-2015

  • Emile Haynie - We Fall [2015] [Album]
    Interscope Records / CD
    FLAC / Lossless / PERFECT
    MP3 / V0 (VBR) / C4

    Songwriter and producer Emile Haynie has worked with everyone from Eminem and Kanye to FKA twigs and Lana Del Rey. His debut solo album, 'We Fall', is now released on Polydor. 'We Fall' features a whopping all-star cast. Previously, Haynie has released the Charlotte Gainsbourg / Devonte Hynes / Sampha collaboration 'A Kiss Goodbye' and the Brian Wilson / Andrew Wyatt (of Miike Snow) collaboration 'Falling Apart'. The album also features Randy Newman, The XX's Romy Madley Croft, Lykke Li, Julia Holter, Father John Misty, Rufus Wainwright, Nate Ruess of fun., and Colin Blunstone of the Zombies.

    Album info
    1. Falling Apart (feat. Andrew Wyatt & Brian Wilson) (4:53)
    2. Little Ballerina (feat. Rufus Wainwright) (4:47)
    3. Wait For Life (feat. Lana Del Rey) (4:52)
    4. Dirty World (4:47)
    5. A Kiss Goodbye (feat. Charlotte Gainsbourg, Sampha & Devonte Hynes) (3:46)
    6. Fool Me Too (feat. Nate Ruess) (4:05)
    7. Nobody Believes You (feat. Andrew Wyatt & Colin Blunstone) (4:42)
    8. Come Find Me (feat. Lykke Li & Romy) (2:53)
    9. Who To Blame (feat. Randy Newman) (4:32)
    10. Ballerina's Reprise (feat. Father John Misty & Julia Holter) (2:02)
    11. The Other Side (4:49)

    Download File



    Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
    • Featured link
    • [25-02-2015]