Emika - Emika [2011] iTunes Bonus Track Version

MUSiC, Album. October 16, 2011 by Jason.

Emika is a British female electronic musician signed to UK indie label Ninja Tune. Since 2009, Emika has appeared on tracks with the likes of Pinch, Kryptic Minds, Paul Frick and MyMy, as well as having released a number of solo singles ‘Double Edge’, ‘Drop The Other’ and ‘Count Backwards’. Emika’s music has been described as being influenced by various genres like early dubstep, electronica and even classical. Her self-titled debut album was released in October 2011 via Ninja Tune

iTunes, Personal details scrubbed using iTMS Scrubber.

01. 3 Hours (04:39)
02. Common Exchange (03:33)
03. Professional Loving (03:47)
04. Be My Guest (04:27)
05. Count Backwards (04:00)
06. Double Edge (04:39)
07. Pretend (04:14)
08. The Long Goodbye (04:44)
09. FM Attention (03:43)
10. Drop The Other (03:28)
11. Come Catch Me (04:06)
12. Credit Theme (02:16)

iTunes Bonus Track;
13. Save It (4:51)


Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [16-10-2011]