Elva Hsiao - Super Girl New - Best Selection (2CD) 2012

Asia, Chinese. December 24, 2012 by ranikid.

Taiwan pop diva Elva Hsiao proves she is the Super Girl with her new hits compilation! The packed 2-CD set contains an amazing selection of 30 representative hit numbers picked from her 2008 album 3 Faced, 2009's Diamond Candy, 2010's Miss Elva, up to last year's I'm Ready. Besides, the package offers 6 new singles, including the titular dance anthem Super Girl, and the highly anticipated Han Geng duet named "The Listener" (Disc 2, Track 3).

MP3 / 320 / CD
Genre: Pop

沒有愛 才是世界末日
2012 Elva蕭亞軒「Super Girl愛無畏」新歌+精選

CD 1
01. Super Girl 愛無畏 Super Girl (2012全新單曲)
02. 浪費 Indulge in Love (2012全新單曲)
03. 放愛情一個假 Give Love a Vacation (2012全新單曲)
04. 閃閃惹人愛 Shining Love
05. WOW! feat. 羅志祥
06. 愛不離手 Love Phone or Me
07. More More More
08. 瀟灑小姐 Miss Genuine
09. 我愛我 I'm Ready
10. 狂想.曲 Rhapsody.The Song Of Missing You
11. 速配程度 Match Degree
12. 鬆鬆 Take It Easy
13. 遺失的心跳 Missing Heartbeat
14. 受夠了 Enough is Enough
15. I'll be There
16. 不愛.請閃開 Goodbye Bye Bye
17. 鑽石糖 Diamond Candy
18. 讓愛飛起來 Let Love Fly

CD 2
01. 有愛到就好 As Long as There was Love (2012全新單曲)
02. 愛我不愛 Love Me, Love Me Not (2012全新單曲)
03. 最佳聽眾 feat. 韓庚 The Listener (特別收錄)
04. 錯的人 Wrong Man
05. 衝動 Impulse
06. 倒數 Count Down
07. 雙面女神 Double Faced Goddess
08. 同步呼吸 Sync Breathing
09. 類似愛情 Similar to Love
10. 逞强 Can't Force Love
11. 回不去了嗎 Point of No Return
12. 餘溫 I Still Feel You
13. 玩笑 Joke
14. 愛情的微光 Ray of Love
15. 我陪你哭 Cry With You
16. 我們多久沒牽手 No Hand in Hand
17. 兩個人的寂寞 Both Lonely
18. 坦白 Confession

filename: 241212-ElvaHsiao-SuperGirl-2012-320cd
size: 328Mb (320cd)
Download - yesasia

Download File

Ryushare - Uploaded
Password: waresec

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [24-12-2012]
  • tateeman
  • [3 January 2013 19:14]