Elva Hsiao - I’m Ready [2012]

Asia, Chinese. April 14, 2012 by ranikid.

update: added track 11

Are you ready for the new album from Elva Hsiao? Arriving at the end of 2011, I'm Ready took the Taiwan pop diva almost a year to record, and it's backed by a band of top producers and songwriters including Yao Chien, Chen Wei, Adia, Daryl Yao, and JJ Lin, while Elva herself also contributed to the production. Beginning with the titular electronic dance number "I Love Me", Elva's new album features 10 songs of varying styles, including the JJ-penned poignant ballad "Coming on Strong", the sweet lead single "Love Doesn't Leave the Hand", and the retro-flavored "I Have Had Enough".

Elva Hsiao - I’m Ready [2012]
蕭亞軒 – 我愛我
Release 発売日: 2012.01.26
Bitrate 音質: 320Kbps
Genre ジャンル: Pop
Rate オススメ: ★★★☆☆

Size: 80.5MB (320Kbps)
File name: 070212-ElvaHsiao-ImReady-2012-320Kbps

01 我爱我 | Wo Ai Wo
02 爱不离手 | Ai Bu Li Shou
03 逞强 | Cheng Qiang
04 受够了 | Shuo Gou Le
05 剪刀嘴 | Jian Dao Zui
06 100分的吻 | 100 Fen De Wen
07 回不去了吗 | Hui Bu Qu Le Ma
08 爱情的微光 | Ai Qing De Wei Guang
09 余温 | Yu Wen
10 松松 | Song Song

11 遗失的心跳 | Yi Shi De Xin Tiao

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [14-04-2012]
  • hgfjn
  • [30 April 2012 14:03]
  • Adik budoknljblj
  • [30 April 2012 14:00]
Thnx a bunch
  • james
  • [7 March 2012 01:09]
thanks so much! apprecaite it!