Ellie Goulding - Lights 2010

MUSiC. November 30, 2010 by langitka9s.

Artist: Ellie Goulding
Title Of Album: Lights
Year Of Release:2010
Label: Polydor UK
Genre: Electronic, IndiePop
Quality: flac (tracks+cue+log)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 32 min 39 sec
Total Size: 280.23 mb

01. Guns and Horses
02. Starry Eyed
03. This Love (Will Be Your Downfall)
04. Under The Sheets
05. The Writer
06. Every Time You Go
07. Wish I Stayed
08. Your Biggest Mistake
09. I'll Hold My Breath
10. Salt Skin

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [30-11-2010]