Ellie Goulding - Lights [2010] [Album]

MUSiC, Album. July 5, 2011 by CONFiG.
Ellie Goulding - Lights [2010] [Album]

Ellie Goulding - Lights [2010] [Album]
(iTunes Bonus Tracks Edition) "Bright Lights" Re-Release iTunes Edition

2010 debut album from the new sweetheart of British Pop. With her unique blend of Folk influences and Electronica she is already a firm favorite amongst tastemakers and bloggers alike. Lights features 10 tracks, including the singles "Under The Sheets" and "Starry Eyed". Her chief collaborator is Fin Dow-Smith, AKA the Electro-don Starsmith, who produced the majority of the songs on the album and co-wrote four of them. Ellie's songs are built around big proper tunes that lift you up and spin you round, yet there's something off-center about them, something sparkly, filmic, haunting, odd. She mixes heartfelt emotion with other-wordly atmospherics, spins cool Electronica into dreamy warmth. Her insistence on putting her guitar in every song, whether an acoustic cover or a gorgeous song about new love gives her soaring Electro-Folk an earthed rootedness.

Track List:

01. Guns and Horses
02. Starry Eyed
03. This Love (Will Be Your Downfall)
04. Under the Sheets
05. The Writer
06. Every Time You Go
07. Wish I Stayed
08. Your Biggest Mistake
09. I’ll Hold My Breath
10. Salt Skin
11. Lights (Single Version)
12. Human
13. Little Dreams
14. Home
15. Animal
16. Believe Me
17. Your Song
18. The End (Acoustic)
19. Lights (Live at the iTunes Festival)
20. Every Time You Go (Live at the iTunes Festival)
21. This Love (Will Be Your Downfall) (Live at the iTunes Festival)
22. Your Biggest Mistake (Live at the iTunes Festival)
23. The Writer (Live at the iTunes Festival)
24. Wish I Stayed (Live at the iTunes Festival)
25. I’ll Hold My Breath (Live at the iTunes Festival)
26. Roscoe (Live at the iTunes Festival)
27. Guns and Horses” (Live at the iTunes Festival)
28. Salt Skin (Live at the iTunes Festival)
29. Under the Sheets (Live at the iTunes Festival)
30. Starry Eyed (Live at the iTunes Festival)
31. Starry Eyed (Live At the Cherrytree House) [US Version]

32. Under the Sheets (Video)
33. Starry Eyed (Video)
34. Guns and Horses (Video)
35. The Writer (Video)
36. Your Song (Video)

Plus: Digital Booklet – Bright Lights & Digital Booklet – Lights (US Version)

Ellie Goulding - Lights [2010] [Album]Ellie Goulding - Lights [2010] [Album]Ellie Goulding - Lights [2010] [Album]Ellie Goulding - Lights [2010] [Album]Ellie Goulding - Lights [2010] [Album]
password: www.DOWNLOADBOX.org
Ellie Goulding - Lights [2010] [Album]
Ellie Goulding - Lights [2010] [Album]
Ellie Goulding - Lights [2010] [Album]


Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [5-07-2011]
  • sz
  • [5 July 2011 14:29]
i find it!
=>> www.DOWNLOADBOX.org
  • sz
  • [5 July 2011 14:24]
where is the password ?
can u show me on the website?
  • jjt
  • [5 July 2011 06:25]
whats the password for the fileserve download???