Ellie Goulding - Delirium (Deluxe Edition) 2CD 2015-MTD

MUSiC, Album. November 8, 2015 by Anonymous.
  • Post Updated: FLAC. 21-12-2015

  • Ellie Goulding - Delirium [2015] [Album]
    Polydor / Target Deluxe Edition / CD
    FLAC / Lossless / PERFECT
    MP3 / V0 (VBR) / MTD

    TX for orig. retail

    Ellie Goulding is catching up with herself. No longer running to stand still (well, not all the time, away), she has arrived at a point in her career, in her life, where the songs she is writing bear witness to the place she is in now, after five tumultuous years of professional and personal transformation. Ellie s bold and brilliant new album, Delirium, represents an almighty step change, shaping a new narrative for the next stage in this remarkable singer s journey. Working with writers and producers such as Max Martin, Greg Kurstin, Ryan Tedder, and Disclosure s Guy Lawrence, Ellie made, she says, a conscious decision with this album: that I wanted it to be on another level

    Track List:
    1. Intro (Delirium)
    2. Aftertaste
    3. Something In The Way You Move
    4. Keep On Dancin'
    5. On My Mind
    6. Around U
    7. Codes
    8. Holding On For Life
    9. Love Me Like You Do
    10. Don't Need Nobody
    11. Don't Panic
    12. We Can't Move To This
    13. Army
    14. Lost and Found
    15. Devotion
    16. Scream It Out

    Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks:
    17. The Greatest
    18. I Do What I Love
    19. Paradise
    20. Winner
    21. Heal
    22. Outside (Calvin Harris feat. Ellie Goulding)

    US & Canada Bonus Track:
    23. Powerful (Major Lazer feat. Ellie Goulding and Tarrus Riley)

    US Target Edition Bonus Tracks:
    24. Let It Die
    25. Two Years Ago

    Download File




    Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
    • Featured link
    • [8-11-2015]