Elitsa Alexandrova - Assassins Creed Rogue (Collectors Edition) OST CDA 2014-wAx

MUSiC, Album. November 14, 2014 by Anonymous.

Elitsa Alexandrova - Assassin's Creed Rogue (Original Game Soundtrack)
Ubisoft Music Inc. / CD
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / Scene

Like previous years, enjoy the AC ost from a new game (AC: Rouge). It seems last year there were more different ost's with different versions. So I named it as it is.

Music by Elitsa Alexandrova, Except the track "Ezio's Family", that's from Jesper Kyd. I don't see it between the track titles though so that surprises me. A hidden track maybe?

1 Assassin's Creed Rogue Main Theme
2 Animus Black
3 Morrigan
4 Conqueror
5 Cutlass
6 The Hunter
7 Agnus Dei
8 Prelude to a Storm
9 The Guardian
10 Run, Shay! Run!
11 The Streets
12 Cityscape
13 Prosperity and Decay
14 No Hope
15 Alemanda in F# Minor
16 The Prey
17 I Am Shay Patrick Cormac
18 Imminent Danger
19 The Order and the Creed
20 Broken Bond
21 Stay Low
22 Puppetmaster
23 Dominant Species
24 From the Shadows
25 Mysterious North
26 Northern Lights
27 David and Goliath
28 Dangerous Waters
29 A Boy Becomes a Man
30 Animus White
31 Hood (Bonus Track from the Announcement Trailer)

Download File


Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!