Electroboyz - In Love 2013

Asia, Korean. April 11, 2013 by ranikid.
Download Electroboyz - In Love 2013

Brave Brothers-produced hip-hop group Electro Boyz is dropping their first full album In Love. The album's opening track goes by the familiar title of Ma Boy 3. The slow hip-hop number is the last of the song trilogy that started with SISTAR19's Ma Boy and was followed by Electro Boyz's Ma Boy 2. A remix version of Ma Boy 2 is also included on the album.

일렉트로보이즈 - In Love
MP3 / 320 / CD / 69.50 MB
Genre: Pop Electro HipHop

일렉트로보이즈 정규 1집 - In Love

01. Ma Boy 3 (feat. Nana of Orange Caramel)
02. Ride With Me (feat. JC Ji Eun)
03. Love (feat. 승희 from Brave New Girl Group)
04. Good Night
05. Hot
06. 이랬으면 좋겠어
07. No.1
08. Ma Boy 2 (Remix)


Download File

Electroboyz_In-Love2013_320CD Ryushare - Oteupload - Mirror

Password: waresec

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [11-04-2013]