Electric Wizard - Time To Die 2014-FNT

MUSiC, Album. October 3, 2014 by Anonymous.

Here's the new record from the spookiest stoners in the business. The new record sounds a lot like Dopethrone, which is one of my favorite records of all time. Really amazing. Pick it up, and see them live really high.

Electric Wizard - Time to Die [2014] [Album]
Spinefarm Records / CD
MP3 / V0 (VBR)

Album info
1. Incense For the Damned (10:42)
2. Time To Die (7:49)
3. I Am Nothing (11:31)
4. Destroy Those Who Love God (3:14)
5. Funeral of Your Mind (7:08)
6. We Love the Dead (9:05)
7. SadioWitch (4:10)
8. Lucifer's Slaves (8:40)
9. Saturn Dethroned (3:07)

Download File


Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [3-10-2014]