El-P - Cancer For Cure [2012]

MUSiC, Album. April 24, 2012 by Jason.

Month early. Nice! This has really grown on me since last night. I can't wait for that Killer Mike shit, though.

El-P Cancer For Cure [2012] Album
Fat Possum / WEB
MP3 / 256

Solo studio albums by El-P (originally known as El Producto) an American hip hop artist and entrepreneur from Brooklyn, New York City.

01 Request Denied
02 The Full Retard
03 Works Every Time
04 Drones Over BKLYN
05 Oh Hail No [ft. Mr. Muthafuckin' eXquire and Danny Brown]
06 Tougher Colder Killer [ft. Killer Mike and Despot]
07 True Story
08 The Jig Is Up
09 Sign Here
10 For My Upstairs Neighbor (Mums the Word)
11 Stay Down [ft. Nick Diamonds]
12 $4 Vic/FTL (Me and You)

Download File

Download from Extabit


Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [24-04-2012]