Eisley - Currents 2013-C4

MUSiC, Album. May 24, 2013 by Anonymous.
Eisley - Currents 2013-C4

Full scans included, I'm a big fan

Eisley - Currents [2013] [Album]
Equal Vision Records / EVR228 / CD
FLAC / Lossless / PERFECT
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / C4

Here is Eisley's 4th studio album. This time around is a bit different There's a touch of Sucre influence, which is Stacy's side project with her husband from Mutemath (I also brought you Sucre's debut record, A Minor Bird). If you've never heard of Eisley before, I highly recommend getting all their stuff. Sweet female harmonies, have been around for over a decade and remain very consistent. One of the best family bands around Stacy and Chauntelle 3 If anyone has the physical for Merriment albums (Christie and Collin's side project) please release it I haven't come across them

They are touring with Say Anything in support of the record so be sure to catch a show, buy the CD/Vinyl and show tickets now I Supported The Artist, hope you do too

01. Currents (4:12)
02. Blue Fish (4:02)
03. Drink The Water (3:57)
04. Save My Soul (3:55)
05. Millstone (4:28)
06. Real World (4:41)
07. Wicked Child (Feat. Merriment) (4:58)
08. Find Me Here (4:00)
09. Wonder English (3:33)
10. Lost Enemies (3:39)
11. The Night Comes (4:55)
12. Shelter (4:48)

Download File

Eisley-Currents-2013-C4 - Extabit - Datafile

Eisley-Currents-CD-FLAC-2013-PERFECT - Extabit - Datafile

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [24-05-2013]