Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros - Here [2012] [Album]

MUSiC, Album. May 24, 2012 by Anonymous.

second album from Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros. It was preceded by Up from Below. It will be released on May 29, 2012 by Vagrant Records and Rough Trade Records,

Community Music / WEB
Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros - Here [2012] [Album]
AAC / 256

iTunes release. Personal info removed with iTMS Scrubber.


1. Man On Fire
2. That’s What’s Up
3. I Don’t Wanna Pray
4. Mayla
5. Dear Believer
6. Child
7. One Love To Another
8. Fiya Wata
9. All Wash Out

Download File

Download from Extabit
Uploaded.to Squillion Exoshare

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [24-05-2012]