Edith Marquez - Amar No Es Suficiente (iTunes Version) [2011]

MUSiC, Album. October 26, 2011 by ranikid.

Edith Marquez - Amar No Es Suficiente (iTunes Version) [2011]
ARTIST: Edith Marquez
ALBUM TITLE: Edith Marquez - Amar No Es Suficiente (iTunes Version)
Géneros: Pop Latino, Música, Latino
Publicado: 25/10/2011
℗ 2011 Sony Music Entertainment México, S.A. De C.V.
CD / AAC / m4a
Size: 94.66 MB
File name: 261011-Edith_Marquez-Amar_No_Es_Suficiente

Edith Marquez's musical accomplishments are broad and impressive, but it is indisputably her membership in the flagship pop group Timbiriche that ushered her into Mexican stardom. Born on January 27, 1973, in Mexico City, Márquez exhibited talent early on as a performer and singer. She participated in televised singing competitions as a child, including Canta, Canta and Juguemos a Cantar. Her success on the screen lead to roles in popular programs and telenovelas like Papa Soltero, Agujetas de Color...

01 Dejemoslo Asi
02 Ese Beso
03 Fuego Eterno
04 Arrepentida
05 No Te Preocupes por Mi
06 Quiero Que Me Odies
07 Quisiera
08 Si Me Tenias
09 Te Doy un Mes
10 Tus Ojos, Tus Manos
11 A Partir de Hoy
12 Corazon Blindado
13 Palabras Tristes






Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [26-10-2011]