Edens Edge - Edens Edge [2012]

MUSiC, Album. June 12, 2012 by ranikid.

new album by Edens Edge. 2012 debut from the Country trio. Comprised of Hannah Blaylock (lead vocalist), Dean Bemer (harmony vocals, guitar, dobro) and Cherrill Green (harmony vocals, mandolin, banjo and guitar), Edens Edge possess a unique musical blend deeply rooted in Country music, acoustic instrumentation and pure vocal harmonies. Award-winning producers Mark Bright and Dann Huff have each produced tracks for the project.

Edens Edge - Edens Edge [2012]
256 / AAC
Genre: Country
Label: Big Machine Records

Size: 83.69 Mb (256/aac)
Filename: 120612-909833912809-320

1. Amen
2. Swingin' Door
3. Skinny Dippin'
4. Too Good To Be True
5. Last Supper
6. Feels So Real
7. Who Am I Drinking Tonight
8. Liar
9. Cherry Pie
10. Christ Alone
Digital Booklet - Edens Edge

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [12-06-2012]