Ed Sheeran - + [2011]

MUSiC, Album. September 18, 2011 by robinhood.
Ed Sheeran - + [2011]
Ed Sheeran - + [2011] [Album]

iTunes Deluxe Version / As purchased from iTunes UK.

+ is the first studio album released by acoustihop singer-songwriter Ed Sheeran as part of his record deal with Atlantic Records. The album was released on 9 September 2011. The album cover is a pastel drawing created by London based artist Phillip Butah.[1] All songs were produced by Jake Gosling apart from "Kiss Me".

The album's release was preceded by singles "The A Team" and "You Need Me, I Don't Need You" in June and August of 2011 respectively. Both singles peaked within the Top 5 on the UK Singles Chart.

01 The A Team
02 Drunk
03 U.N.I.
04 Grade 8
05 Wake Me Up
06 Small Bump
07 This
08 The City
09 Lego House
10 You Need Me, I Don't Need You
11 Kiss Me
12 Give Me Love
12b hidden track "The Parting Glass" starts at 5:49

Deluxe Edition bonus tracks:
13. Autumn Leaves
14. Little Bird
15. Gold Rush
16. Sunburn


Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [18-09-2011]
Download now Ed Sheeran - + [2011]
finally a full album, thanks for sharing~