Each Of The Days - Sweet Carrion [2011]

Asia, Japanese. June 24, 2012 by ranikid.

First album release from the metal band EACH OF THE DAYS.

Each Of The Days - Sweet Carrion [2011]
Quality: 320Kbps+FLAC+CUE+LOG
Genre: Rock

叙情的なメロディと破壊的なアグレッシブを兼ね備えた新世代メタルコア・EACH OF THE DAYSの1stアルバム。女性ドラムにパーカッションをフィーチャーした6人編成のメタルコアバンド。アグレッシブなギターリフに女性とは思えないパワフルなドラミング、テクニカルなリズムワーク、スクリーミングとクリーンボイスを巧みに使い分けたボーカルスタイル、叙情的なメロディラインとコーラスワークを生かしたメタルコアサウンドを武器に、全国規模でアグレッシブにライブを展開。歌詞・対訳付。

Size: 323.84Mb (flac) 101Mb (320Kbps)
Filename: 240612-EachOfTheDaysSweetCarrion-2012-320Kbps

1. Scarface
2. Event Horizon
3. The Distortion
4. Sweet Carrion
5. Let Me See
6. Far Away
7. This Burning Blood
8. Everlasting
9. The Reason I am
10. Heaven
11. Historical Sheep

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [24-06-2012]