Duran Duran - All You Need Is Now (CD FLAC) [2011]-PERFECT

MUSiC, Album. November 1, 2011 by pioko.

For All You Need Is Now, Duran Duran have enlisted another celebrity producer, but this time one who understands them as a fan. Mark Ronson has never been shy about his love for the band, and here he brings out the best in Simon Le Bon’s voice. This is particularly clear on the restrained Leave a Light On; lyrics such as "You ease the lost cause out of me" even brushing the heights of their sublime Come Undone.

Artist: Duran Duran
Album: All You Need Is Now
Label: S-Curve Records
Genre: Pop
Quality: FLAC / Lossless
Bitrate: 972 kbps avg
Source: CD
Playtime: 01:00:03
Release date: 2011-10-30
Store date: 2011-03-22
Encoder : FLAC 1.2.1
Size: 429.7MB

01. All You Need Is Now 4:33
02. Blame The Machines 4:09
03. Being Followed 3:49
04. Leave A Light On 4:38
05. Safe (In The Heat Of The Moment) (Feat. Ana Matronic) 4:01
06. Girl Panic! 4:34
07. A Diamond In The Mind 1:18
08. The Man Who Stole A Leopard (Feat. Kelis) 6:14
09. Other People's Lives 3:45
10. Mediterranea 5:40
11. Too Bad You're So Beautiful 4:55
12. Runway Runaway 3:07
13. Return To Now 1:36
14. Before The Rain 4:35
15. Networker Nation 3:09



Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [1-11-2011]