Dungeonesse - Dungeonesse 2013-C4

MUSiC, Album. May 11, 2013 by Anonymous.
  • Post Updated: Dungeonesse-Dungeonesse-CD-FLAC-2013-PERFECT. 11-05-2013

  • Debut album!

    Dungeonesse - Dungeonesse [2013] [Album]
    Secretly Canadian / CD
    FLAC / Lossless / PERFECT
    MP3 / V0 (VBR) / C4

    Dungeonesse is a collaboration between writer/producer Jon Ehrens (White Life, Art Department) and singer Jenn Wasner (Wye Oak, Flock of Dimes). Born of a mutual admiration for Top 40 and R&B and the mechanics of what makes a hit song, the duo and longtime friends began putting jams together remotely. Ehrens would send tracks from LA to Wasner on tour, and they'd bounce ideas back and forth. Part party machine programming, and part homage to the great tradition of R&B vocals, the songs of Dungeonesse retain an experimental and playful inner beauty while leading the charge to a dance floor of abundantly inclusive and carefree spirits.


    01. Shucks 3:34
    02. Drive You Crazy 3:07
    03. Show You 2:29
    04. Private Party 4:16
    05. Nightlight 3:23
    06. This Could Be Home (Feat. TT The Artist) 3:28
    07. Wake Me Up 4:00
    08. Cadillac (Feat. DDM) 3:26
    09. Anywhere You Are 3:28
    10. Soon 3:42

    Download File

    Dungeonesse-Dungeonesse-2013-C4 - Extabit - Datafile

    Dungeonesse-Dungeonesse-CD-FLAC-2013-PERFECT - Extabit - Datafile

    Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
    • Featured link
    • [11-05-2013]