Dublin Death Patrol - Death Sentence-2012-MTD

MUSiC, Album. August 15, 2012 by Jason.

Dublin Death Patrol (DDP) is an American trash metal band from Dublin, California. The band members include former and current members of Testament, Exodus, Vio-lence, Laaz Rockit, Tesla and Rampage.

Mascot / CD
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / Scene

Artist : Dublin Death Patrol
Album : Death Sentence
Label : Mascot
Genre : thrash Metal

The band consists of front men, Chuck Billy (Testament-Rampage-Guilt), Steve 'Zetro' Souza (Legacy, Exodus-Tenet), guitarists, Andy Bill (Sacred Dog- Rampage-Guilt), Gred Bustamante (Rampage), Steve Robello (Out Of Control-Heist). The band also includes bassist Willy Lange(Rampage-Laaz Rockit) and drummer Danny Cunningham (Trauma-Metal Warrior-Broadway-Soul Dog). The release date for DDP's latest, Death Sentence, and back catalogue release, DDP 4 Life, is set for August 14. The authentic thrash metal sound can be attributed to the history of Steve Souza's and Chuck Billy's former band Exodus and Testament. The two releases clock in at 90 minutes of pure California metal.

1. Mind Sewn Shut
2. Dehumanize
3. Blood Sirens
4. Broken
5. Welcome To Hell
6. Conquer And Divide
7. Death Toll Rising
8. My Riot
9. Macabre Candor
10. Butcher Baby


Download File

Download from Extabit
Uploaded.net | Exoshare

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [15-08-2012]