Dream Theater - Dream Theater 2013-BriBerY

MUSiC, Album. September 16, 2013 by Anonymous.
  • Post Updated: FLAC. 16-09-2013

  • Dream Theater - Dream Theater [2013] [Album]
    Roadrunner Records / CD
    FLAC / Lossless / Scene
    MP3 / V0 (VBR) / Scene

    Dream Theater—John Petrucci on guitar, John Myung on bass, James LaBrie on vocals, Jordan Rudess on keyboards and continuum, and Mike Mangini on drums—have announced that their eagerly anticipated new studio album will be released September 24: the first self-titled release in the band's nearly three-decade career.

    Dream Theater was recorded at Cove City Sound Studios in Glen Cove, New York, with John Petrucci producing and studio luminary Richard Chycki (Aerosmith, Rush) engineering and mixing. The album marks a brilliant new chapter for the always adventurous band, their first to have been written and recorded with drummer Mike Mangini wholly integrated into the creative process from the start.

    Album info
    1. False Awakening Suite (2:42)
    2. The Enemy inside (6:17)
    3. The Looking Glass (4:53)
    4. Enigma Machine (6:02)
    5. The Bigger Picture (7:41)
    6. Behind the Veil (6:53)
    7. Surrender to Reason (6:35)
    8. Along for the Ride (4:45)
    9. Illumination Theory (22:18)

    Download File

    Dream_Theater-Dream_Theater-2013-BriBerY - Datafile - Extabit - Solidfiles

    Dream_Theater-Dream_Theater-CD-FLAC-2013-BriBerY - Datafile - Extabit

    Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
    • Featured link
    • [16-09-2013]