Dream Theater - Black Clouds & Silver Linings (2009)

MUSiC. May 19, 2009 by SCOUT-7.
Dream Theater - Black Clouds & Silver Linings (2009)
Dream Theater - Black Clouds & Silver Linings (2009)
Progressive Metal | mp3 | 218 Kbps | 01:14:06 | 109.11 MB

Black Clouds & Silver Linings is the tenth studio album of the progressive metal band Dream Theater. It is scheduled to be released through Roadrunner Records on June 23, 2009. Drummer Mike Portnoy and guitarist John Petrucci produced the album, while Paul Northfield returned from 2007's Systematic Chaos as mixer. The album will be released as a single CD, 3-disc Special Edition with instrumental mixes and cover songs, double vinyl LP, as well as a Deluxe Collector's Edition Box Set. The cover songs will be revealed—one per week—during the six week period prior to the album's release, beginning on May 19. ”

01- A Nightmare To Remember (14:49)
02- A Rite Of Passage (08:36)
03- Wither (05:25)
04- The Shattered Fortress (12:49)
05- The Best Of Times (13:09)
06- The Count Of Tuscany (19:16)

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [19-05-2009]
walah, baru tahu klo ada album DT teranyar.
seduot aaaahhh.....!
thanks om SCOUT-7 thumbsup
enjoy enjoy