Drake - Take Care [2011]-p2p

MUSiC, Album. November 8, 2011 by Jason.

Drake confirmed its leak. Drake's Take Care leaks; Enjoy it, he says

Not sure this one is legit, transcode for sure, ok its leak, have fun :)
one of the most anticipated albums of 2011.

Drake - Take Care [2011] [Album]
MP3 / 256

Take Care is the upcoming second studio album by Canadian recording artist Drake, scheduled for release through Young Money Entertainment, Cash Money Records and Universal Republic Records on November 15, 2011. The album will be released in three versions: the Standard edition, the Birthday edition and the OG Ron C edition. Singles "Headlines" and "Make Me Proud" preceded the album's release, each attaining chart success on the Billboard Hot 100.

Track List:
01. Over My Dead Body
02. Shot For Me
03. Headlines
04. Crew Love feat. The Weeknd
05. Take Care feat. Rihanna
06. Marvin’s Room/Buried Alive (Interlude)
07. Under Ground Kings
08. We’ll Be Fine
09. Make Me Proud feat. Nicki Minaj
10. Lord Knows feat. Rick Ross
11. Cameras/Good Ones Go (Interlude)
12. Doing It Wrong
13. The Real Her feat. Lil Wayne & Andre 3000
14. HYFR (Hell Ya Fuckin Right) feat. Lil Wayne
15. Look What You’ve Done
16. Practice

Download File





Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [8-11-2011]