Dr. Dre - Compton (OST) WEB 2015-XTC_iNT

MUSiC, Album. August 9, 2015 by Anonymous.

This is not album type "Soundtrack". As Dre said: "This would be a record that's inspired by the movie." It's not a soundtrack FOR the movie. It's a soundtrack for the city of Compton. It's a soundtrack for the people.

Dr. Dre - Compton [2015] [Album]
Aftermath / Interscope Records / WEB
FLAC / 24bit Lossless
MP3 / 320

Aftermath / Interscope Records / Mastered for iTunes / WEB
AAC / 256

1. "Intro"
2. "Talk About It" (feat. King Mez & Justus)
3. "Genocide" (feat. Kendrick Lamar, Marsha Ambrosius & Candice Pillay) Prod. by Dem Jointz
4. "It's All On Me" (feat. Justus & BJ the Chicago Kid) Prod. by Dr Dre & Bink!
5. "All In a Day's Work" (feat. Anderson Paak & Marsha Ambrosius)
6. "Darkside/Gone" (feat. King Mez, Marsha Ambrosius & Kendrick Lamar)
7. "Loose Cannons" (feat. Xzibit, COLD 187um & Sly Pyper)
8. "Issues" (feat. Ice Cube & Anderson Paak)
9. "Deep Water" (feat. Kendrick Lamar & Justus) Prod. by Dem Jointz
10. "One Shot One Kill" – Jon Connor (feat. Snoop Dogg)
11. "Just Another Day" – The Game (feat. Asia Bryant)
12. "For the Love of Money" (feat. Jill Scott & Jon Connor)
13. "Satisfiction" (feat. Snoop Dogg, Marsha Ambrosius & King Mez) Prod. by Dem Jointz
14. "Animals" (feat. Anderson Paak) Prod. by Dr. Dre, DJ Premier & BMB aka Space Kid
15. "Medicine Man" (feat. Eminem, Candice Pillay & Anderson Paak) Prod. by Dem Jointz
16. "Talking To My Diary"

Download File


Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [9-08-2015]