Dorothy Little Happy - sky traveler [2014]

Asia, Japanese. September 28, 2014 by ranikid.

This is their ninth single from Dorothy Little Happy

ドロシーリトルハッピー - sky traveler
MP3 / 320 / CD / 63.97 Mb

名実共に人気急上昇中のDorothy Little Happyの最新シングルが完成。今作は急上昇の原動力となった楽曲や表現のクオリティーを更に探求し、新たな局面へと向かう彼女たちの想いを込めた作品。DVD付には収録されない楽曲を1曲追加収録。 期間限定封入特典: DLHポイント加算シリアルコード ※1ポイント 【2014年8月31日(日)生産分まで封入】


Tracklist Type C:
1. Sky Traveler
2. Koi no Hanabi (恋の花火)
3. Keep on Tryin'
4. Sky Traveler (Instrumental)
5. Koi no Hanabi (恋の花火) (Instrumental)
6. Keep on Tryin' (Instrumental)

Download File Datafile - Oboom

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [28-09-2014]