Dormir - Petit March [2012]

Asia, Japanese. February 16, 2012 by ranikid.

update: added flac version

Unit's first album is finally "Dormir" familiar in popular pop'n music: explain!
arrangements to the album version of songs recorded pop'n music, that was provided to BEMANI latest models
Long size was also recorded in the song. Also includes the only new song album of course!
Now! ! Jacket, and the board is due to the "Inukare troupe" popular animation writer unit
Original design, further, with 16 sheets of lyrics Pop'n drawn characters have been drawn
Illustration Card comes with! Pop'n your fan, ♪ Do not miss this chance

Dormir - Petit March [2012]
Release 発売日: 2012.02.15
Quality フォーマット: 320Kbps+FLAC
Genre ジャンル: Game O.S.T
Rate オススメ: ★★★★☆

説明:pop'n music でお馴染みの人気ユニット 「Dormir」 のファーストアルバムが遂に登場!
pop'n music の収録楽曲をアルバムバージョンにアレンジし、最新BEMANI機種に提供された
楽曲もロングサイズで収録しました。 もちろんアルバムだけの新曲も収録!
イラストカードが付属します! ポップンファンのあなた、このチャンスをお見逃しなく♪

Size: 123.95MB (320Kbps)
File name: 150212-Dormir-Petit_March_2012-320Kbps
File name: 150212-Dormir-Petit_March_2012-flac

1 Introduction
2 space merry-go-round
3 にゃんだふる55
4 Une mage blanche
5 αρχη
6 Ferris wheel
7 星夢
8 魔法のたまご
9 みずうみの記憶
10 リンゴロジック
11 おもちゃばこのロンド
12 Cookie Bouquets
13 なまいきプリンセス
14 Resurrection
15 さよならトリップ
16 Ending

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [16-02-2012]
  • testlessisneedless
  • [16 February 2012 01:52]
kawa banga