Dong Bang Shin Ki - Rise as God [2015]

Asia, Korean. July 20, 2015 by ranikid.

Just before both members head off to do their military service in succession, TVXQ is giving fans a very special present in the form of special album Rise as God! With a title that references the group's now-iconic name, the album features dual title tracks, one a solo from Chang Min, and the other a solo from Yun Ho.

동방신기 - RISE AS GOD [2015.07.20]
MP3 / 320 / WEB / 85.66 Mb

Release Info
01. 현기증 (Vertigo)
02. 샴페인 (Champagne) (Sung By U-Know)
03. Rise As One (Sung By Max)
04. 비를 타고... (Everyday It Rains)
05. Smile (웨딩드레스)
06. 너는 내꺼 (Top of The World)
07. Apology (Sung By Max)
08. Komplikated (Sung By U-Know)
09. Dominus
10. Lucky Star

Download File - bytewhale

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [20-07-2015]