Donald Fagen - Sunken Condos 2012-404

MUSiC, Album. October 19, 2012 by Anonymous.

Everybody should have this one! A REAL treat to anyone who likes smooth, bumpy, funkyness.. and Donald Fagen's voice is pretty darn awesome, too!

Donald Fagen - Sunken Condos
Reprise Records / 9362-49478-7 / CD
MP3 V0 (VBR)


1. Slinky Thing
2. I'm Not the Same Without You
3. Memorabilia
4. Weather in My Head
5. The New Breed
6. Out of the Ghetto (Isaac Hayes cover)
7. Miss Marlene
8. Good Stuff
9. Planet D'Rhonda

Donald Fagen's fourth solo album for Warner Reprise, Sunken Condos, will be released on October 16. His first three solo albums, The Nightfly, Kamakiriad and Morph the Cat comprised the project known as "The Nightfly Trilogy." Sunken Condos begins a chapter in the creative evolution of this innovative artist, whose career is still going strong after forty years.

The nine tracks on Sunken Condos were co-produced by Michael Leonhart and Donald. All but one track, an Ashkenazi recasting of Isaac Hayes' "Out of the Ghetto," are Fagen originals. Some familiar names from the Steely Dan family of players are on hand (Jon Herington, the Steely Dan horns, Freddie Washington) plus some new faces. The word is that, from now on, everything Donald does has got to be funky.

Download File

Donald_Fagen-Sunken_Condos-2012-404 Extabit | Cyberlocker

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [19-10-2012]
  • madcow
  • [20 October 2012 08:06]