Dolly Parton - Better Day [2011] [Album]

MUSiC, Album. June 28, 2011 by Anonymous.
Dolly Parton - Better Day [2011] [Album]
Dolly Parton - Better Day [2011] [Album]
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / WEB

Dolly Parton’s ‘Better Day” Set for Release June 28th and a DVR Alert

It's official!
She's back! And she ain't messing around this time!

Dolly Parton announced today that not only will she be releasing a brand new album this summer, called Better Day, but she'll be embarking on a massive world tour through the US, the UK, Europe, and Australia to promote it!

The iconic singer will be premiering her lead single, Together You & I, as part of a live performance on The Ellen DeGeneres Show May 26th, with the album following in either June or July!

Track Listing
1. In the Meantime (4:06)
2. Just Leaving (3:02)
3. Somebody's Missing You (3:45)
4. Together You and I (3:58)
5. Country is as Country Does (3:22)
6. Holding Everything (3:38)
7. The Sacrifice (3:28)
8. I Just Might (3:59)
9. Better Day (3:21)
10. Shine Like the Sun (3:14)
11. Get Out and Stay Out (3:07)
12. Let Love Grow (3:41)

Total Playing Time: 42:46 (min:sec)[V0_mp3].rar[V0_mp3].rar

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [28-06-2011]