Doldrums - The Air Conditioned Nightmare 2015-C4

MUSiC, Album. April 7, 2015 by Anonymous.

Loved the debut, it's vastly under-appreciated. Hope this lives up to expectations.

Doldrums - The Air Conditioned Nightmare [2015] [Album]
Sub Pop / CD
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / Scene

My initial impressions after a few listens: I loved, loved, loved Lesser Evil and this album does not disappoint! Although, none of the songs on here sound radically different from Lesser Evil, I think the production is crisper and the songs a little more fleshed out. Best songs: Blow Away, We Awake, Loops, and Industry City (this last one might be one of this best songs). Verdict: If you loved Lesser Evil you will probably love this. If you didn't care for it, it is unlikely that this album will change your mind.

Also, The Air Conditioned Nightmare is a Mr. Bungle song, iirc. I wonder if Doldrums knew this? I doubt it's a coincidence.

01 Hotfoot
02 Blow Away
03 Funeral for Lightning
04 We Awake
05 Video Hostage
06 Loops
07 iDeath
08 My Friend Simjen
09 Industry City
10 Closer 2 U

Download File


Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [7-04-2015]