Do As Infinity -8- [2004] [DVDISO]

MDVDR, Japanese. December 27, 2011 by ranikid.

"8" is Do As Infinity's fourth video clip collection. The first press included a band logo stiker. The DVD reached the #8 poisition and charted for 8 weeks.

Do As Infinity -8- [2004] [DVDISO]
Release 発売日: 2004.01.07
Quality フォーマット: DVDISO
Genre ジャンル: Pop Rock
Rate オススメ: ★★★★★

Size: 3.80GB
File name: 271211-Do_As_Infinity-8-2004_DVDISO

1 陽のあたる坂道
2 under the sun
3 under the moon
4 真実の詩
5 魔法の言葉 ~Would you marry me?~
6 本日ハ晴天ナリ
7 柊
8 ブランコ
9 ブランコ ~Another Side Story~
10 Field of dreams

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [27-12-2011]