DMX - Mixtape 2010-VAG

MUSiC. March 23, 2010 by CONFiG.
DMX - Mixtape 2010-VAG

DMX - Mixtape 2010-VAG | 41.61 MB

DMX is the self-titled mixtape by rapper DMX. It is set to be released on March 23, 2010. This is DMX's first LP released on Sicness Records after he left Sony BMG/Columbia Records after differences with his last album, Year of the Dog... Again. DMX consists of songs that were supposed to be featured on his Walk with Me Now & You'll Fly with Me Later albums, it also consists of some new music.

TITLE: Mixtape
LABEL: Siccness
GRABBER: EAC (Secure Mode)
ENCODER: LAME 3.97 / -V2 --vbr-new
QUALITY: 151 Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
PLAYTIME: 0h 36min 47sec total
RELEASE DATE: 2010-03-23
RIP DATE: 2010-03-23

01. Prayer 1:11
02. Put Em Up 2:35
03. I've Seen (Feat. JR Writer & Hell Rell) 3:59
04. Solid (Feat. Rampage) 3:41
05. Baby I'm Gunna Win 2:41
06. Boy Back Up (Feat. Mobb Deep) 3:19
07. U Ain't Shit (Feat. Loon & G-Dep) 3:50
08. This Is That (Feat. Hell Rell) 2:39
09. Fuck That Bitch 3:10
10. No Where To Hide (Feat. AZ) 3:17
11. Lil Room (Feat. Keith Murray) 3:32
12. Have You Eva 2:53

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [23-03-2010]
Download now DMX - Mixtape 2010-VAG