DJ Shadow - The Less You Know The Better [2011] [MP3+FLAC]

MUSiC, Album. October 1, 2011 by ranikid.

DJ Shadow - The Less You Know The Better [2011] [MP3+FLAC]
Artist: DJ Shadow
Title Of Album: Fashion Lounge
Year Of Release: 2011
Label: Island Japan
Genre: Hip-Hop, Trip-Hop, Electronic
Quality: mp3 / flack
Total Length: 01:15:38
Bitrate: 320kbps / lossless
Total Size: 136 Mb / 362 Mb
File name: 011011-DJ-Shadow-The-Less-You-Know-The-Better-2011-MP3-FLAC

DJ Shadow’s new album, The Less You Know, The Better is released on September 26 on CD, LP and Download.
To coincide with the long awaited release of the album, DJ Shadow will be hosting a special Q & A session, playing tracks from the new album and talking about his career and the making of the album.

01. Back To Front (Circular Logic)
02. Border Crossing
03. Stay The Course
04. I've Been Trying
05. Sad And Lonely
06. Warning Call
07. Tedium
08. Enemy Lines
09. Going Nowhere
10. Redeemed
11. Run For Your Life
12. Give Me Back The Nights
13. I Gotta Rokk
14. Scale It Back
15. Circular Logic (Front To Back)
16. (Not So) Sad And Lonely
17. Come On Riding (Through The Cosmos)
18. Def Surrounds Us
19. Let's Get It (Bass, Bass, Bass)

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [1-10-2011]