DJ Mitsu The Beats - Loop Amplitude (2011)

MUSiC, Album. July 10, 2011 by archive.
DJ Mitsu The Beats - Loop Amplitude (2011)

DJ Mitsu The Beats - Loop Amplitude (2011)
MP3 | 93.3 MB

Artist : DJ Mitsu The Beats
Title (Album) : Loop Amplitude
Release Date : 2011.04.27
Genre : Pop, Hip-Hop, Rap
Bitrate : 192kbps

1. C’mon Wit Da Git Down [Artifacts]
2. Ill Street Blues [Kool G Rap]
3. Big Poppa [The Notorius B.I.G.]
4. Da Bichez [Jeru The Damaja]
5. They Reminisce Over You (T.R.O.Y.) [Pete Rock & CL Smooth]
6. Props Over Here [The Beatnuts]
7. Word Is Bond [Brand Nubian]
8. One Love [Nas]
9. Fine Tune Da Mic [Maestro Fresh Wes]
10. Award Tour [A Tribe Called Quest]
11. Electric Relaxation [A Tribe Called Quest]
12. Step To Me [Diamond D]
13. Don’t Sweat The Technique [Eric B & Rakim]
14. Soul Clap [Showbiz & AG]
15. A Roller Skating Jam Named “Saturdays” [De La Soul]
16. 93′ Til Infinity [Souls Of Mischief]
17. Street Life [Tragedy]
18. Return Of The Crooklyn Dodgers [Crooklyn Dodgers]

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [10-07-2011]