DJ Khaled - Suffering From Success (Deluxe Edition) 2013-CR

MUSiC, Album. October 17, 2013 by Anonymous.

DJ Khaled - Suffering From Success [2013] [Album]
Young Money / Cash Money / (Deluxe Edition) CD
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / Scene

Suffering from Success is the upcoming seventh studio album by DJ Khaled. The album is scheduled to be released on October 22, 2013, by We the Best Music Group, Cash Money Records and Republic Records. The album was supported by the hit single "No New Friends" which has peaked at number 37 on the Billboard Hot 100.

Album info
01. Obama (Winning More Interlude) (0:44)
02. Suffering From Success (Feat. Ace Hood, Future) (3:30)
03. I Feel Like Pac-I Feel Like Biggie (Feat. Rick Ross, Meek Mill, T.I., Swizz Beats, Puff Daddy) (4:00)
04. You Dont Want These Problems (Feat. Big Sean, Rick Ross, French Montana, 2 Chainz, Meek Mill) (4:36)
05. Blackball (Feat. Future, Plies, Ace Hood) (4:00)
06. No Motive (Feat. Lil Wayne) (2:45)
07. Im Still (Feat. Chris Brown, Wale, Wiz Khalifa, Ace Hood) (4:53)
08. I Wanna Be With You (Feat. Nicki Minaj, Future, Rick Ross) (4:13)
09. No New Friends (Feat. Drake, Rick Ross, Lil Wayne) (5:08)
10. Give It All To Me (Feat. Mavado, Nicki Manaj) (3:34)
11. Hells Kitchen (Feat. J. Cole, Bas) (4:07)
12. Never Surrender (Feat. Scarface, Jadakiss, Meek Mill, Akon, John Legend, Anthony Hamilton) (6:26)
13. Murcielago (Doors Go Up) (Feat. Birdman, Meek Mill) (2:45)
14. Black Ghost (Vado) (2:54)

Deluxe Edition:
15. Take That Off (Vado Feat. Jeremih) (4:09)
16. Weed And Hennessy (Mavado) (2:40)

Download File

DJ_Khaled-Suffering_From_Success-(Deluxe_Edition)-2013-CR - Datafile - Extabit - Solidfiles

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [17-10-2013]