Disclosure - Caracal (Limited Deluxe Edition) 2015-MTD

MUSiC, Album. October 3, 2015 by Anonymous.

Disclosure - Caracal [2015] [Album]
Island Records / B002370002 / Limited Deluxe Edition / CD
FLAC / Lossless / FORSAKEN
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / MTD

Thank you for the original retail.

Brothers Guy & Howard Lawrence, aka Disclosure, have their forthcoming album Caracal releasing 9/25. This anticipated release follows Disclosure's highly-lauded debut Settle, which has gone on to sell 1.6 million units WW, 5.3 million singles


1. Nocturnal (feat. The Weeknd) (6:44)
2. Omen (feat. Sam Smith) (3:50)
3. Holding On (feat. Gregory Porter) (5:15)
4. Hourglass (feat. LION BABE) (5:24)
5. Willing & Able (feat. Kwabs) (4:52)
6. Magnets (feat. Lorde) (3:19)
7. Jaded (4:33)
8. Good Intentions (feat. Miguel) (4:42)
9. Superego (feat. Nao) (4:33)
10. Echoes (5:09)
11. Masterpiece (feat. Jordan Rakei) (4:01)

Deluxe Edition:
12. Molecules (3:56)
13. Moving Mountains (5:35)
14. Bang That (4:48) (iTunes only)
15. Afterthought (5:20)
15. Holding On (ft. Gregory Porter (Original Demo))
16. Bang That (Kevin & Dantiez Saunderson Bangit Detroit Remix) 6:40

Disclosure return with their second album 'Caracal', after the massive selling debut album 'Settle'. The album features a huge line-up of guest artists including The Weeknd, Sam Smith, Lorde, Gregory Porter, Miguel, Nao, Kwabs, lion Babe to name just a few. Highlights include the disco cut 'Nocturnal', the euphoric gospel track 'Omen' and Ibizia style deep house cut 'Holding On'. It's a party from start to finish that oozes soulful class.

Download File



Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [3-10-2015]