Dirty Projectors Swing Lo Magellan [2012]

MUSiC, Album. July 6, 2012 by nico.
  • Post Updated 2-12-2012

  • Seeking refuge from the hustle and bustle of Brooklyn in the rural solitude of Delaware County, New York, Dirty Projectors mastermind David Longstreth disconnected from the modern world to write and record the band's sixth album, Swing Lo Magellan.

    Domino / CD
    Dirty Projectors - Swing Lo Magellan [2012] [Album]
    MP3 320

    Incorporating the creepy otherworldliness he experienced while writing during the harsh winter, the album finds the band's experimental sound moving into eerier waters, mirroring the spooky, seemingly haunted atmosphere of the house it was created in. Based on the album's first single, "Gun Has No Trigger," which arrived late in the spring, Swing Lo Magellan should prove to be yet another in a long line of unique musical experiences that the band has become known for.

    01 | Offspring Are Blank
    02 | About to Die
    03 | Gun Has No Trigger
    04 | Swing Lo Magellan
    05 | Just From Chevron
    06 | Dance for You
    07 | Maybe That Was It
    08 | Impregnable Question
    09 | See What She Seeing
    10 | The Socialites
    11 | Unto Caesar
    12 | Irresponsible Tune

    Download File

    - Extabit - Cyberlocker.ch Putlocker Uploaded.to Netload turbobit

    Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
    • Featured link
    • [6-07-2012]