Dirty Old Men - doors [2012]

Asia, Japanese. May 16, 2012 by ranikid.

Announced the withdrawal of bass and drums last Sun Dirty Old Men album! For the first time in three months a year, has grown further from previous work! New in start activities in the new system from April, its trend is noted 11 songs filled with all their momentum. Welcomed a team of classic songs suit producer Kenji Tamai, Mr. Junji Ishiwatari, and Mr. akkin.

Dirty Old Men - doors [2012]
Quality : 320Kbps
Genre : Rock
Rate : ★★★★☆

1年3ヵ月ぶりのDirty Old Menニューアルバム! 先日ベースとドラムの脱退を発表、4月から新体制での活動がスタート、その動向が注目される中での新作! 前作からさらなる成長を遂げた彼らの勢いが詰まった全11曲収録。玉井健二氏、いしわたり淳治氏、akkin氏といった名プロデューサー陣を迎えて全曲名曲揃い。

Size: 107.64Mb (320Kbps)
File name: 150512-DirtyOldMen-doors2012-320Kbps

1. doors
2. 変えるのうた
3. スターチス
4. 言葉探し病
5. ただ君を想う
6. 探し物
7. ふたり
8. a heart of difference
9. コウモリ
10. 何度も
11. I’m on your side
12. シアワセノカタチ

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [16-05-2012]
  • aaa
  • [19 May 2012 09:38]