Diplo - Revolution CDEP 2013-SPLiFF

MUSiC, Album. December 6, 2013 by Anonymous.

Diplo - Revolution [2013] [EP]
Mad Decent / MAD197 / CD
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / Scene

Revolution is Diplo’s follow up to the meme-defining Express Yourself EP. Teaming up with an all new cast of friends including Mike Posner, RiFF RAFF, Travis Porter, Action Bronson and many more, Diplo has produced one of the most cutting edge dance EPs in recent memory. “Biggie Bounce” continues where “Express Yourself” left off, creating a new NOLA bounce anthem with Travis Porter restating his claim to the king of twerk. Diplo aims for the clouds with “Revolution,” allowing Kai’s vocal delivery to soar above the stadium trap instrumental. “Crown” lets loose one of the hardest drops of Diplo’s career only to have him pull it back in with Mike Posner’s light hearted vocals. The EP is rounded out with “Rock Steady”, an homage to old school hip hop featuring verses from Action Bronson, Mr MFN esquire and Mad Decent’s own RiFF RAFF. Each track on the Revolution EP highlights a different aspect of Diplo’s production style and displays why he’s one of the most sought after producers in the world.

01. Biggie Bounce (feat. Angger Dimas & Travis Porter)
02. Revolution (feat. Faustix, Imanos & Kai)
03. Crown (feat. Boaz van de Beatz, Mike Posner & RiFF RAFF)
04. Rock Steady (feat. Action Bronson, RiFF RAFF, Mr. MFN eXquire & Nicky Da B)
05. Revolution (Boaz van de Beatz Remix)
06. Biggie Bounce (TWRK Remix)

Download File

Diplo-Revolution-CDEP-2013-SPLiFF - Extabit - Datafile - Solidfiles

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [6-12-2013]