Dillon Francis - Money Sucks Friends Rule 2014-C4

MUSiC, Album. October 28, 2014 by Anonymous.

I've been listening to electronic music for a very long time, and this is one of the top 5 albums of 2014.

Dillon Francis - Money Sucks, Friends Rule [2014] [Album]
Mad Decent, Columbia Records / CD
FLAC / Lossless / PERFECT
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / C4

Album info
1. "All That (feat. Twista & The Rejectz)"
2. "Get Low (with DJ Snake)"
3. "When We Were Young (with Sultan + Ned Shepard feat. Chain Gang of 1974)"
4. "Set Me Free (with Martin Garrix)"
5. "Drunk All The Time (feat. Simon Lord)"
6. "Love in the Middle of a Firefight (feat. Brendon Urie)"
7. "Not Butter"
8. "I Can't Take It"
9. "We Are Impossible (feat. The Presets)"
10. "We Make It Bounce (feat. Major Lazer & Stylo G)"
11. "What's That Spell? (feat. TJR)"
12. "Hurricane"

Download File



Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [28-10-2014]