DIIV Oshin [2012]

MUSiC, Album. July 3, 2012 by Jason.

DIIV, the atmospheric guitar-pop group led by Beach Fossils member Zachary Cole Smith, will release their debut full-length via Captured Tracks. Titled Oshin, the record follows a string of 7" singles for the label, including the excellent "Sometime".

DIIV - Oshin [2012] [Album]
MP3 320
Captured Tracks / CT-158 / CD

01 (Druun)
02 Past Lives
03 Human
04 Air Conditioning
05 How Long Have You Known?
06 Wait
07 Earthboy
08 (Druun pt. ii)
09 Follow
10 Sometime
11 Oshin (Subsume)
12 Doused
13 Home

Download File

Download from Extabit
Exoshare Uploaded.to Putlocker

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [3-07-2012]
Download now DIIV Oshin [2012]