Diddy Dirty Money - Last Train To Paris-Deluxe Edition (CD FLAC) [2010]-PERFECT

MUSiC, Album. November 4, 2011 by pioko.

Last Train to Paris is the fifth studio album by American rapper and producer Diddy, released on December 13, 2010 through Bad Boy Records (Interscope). The album follows Diddy's alter-ego as he travels from London to Paris to regain a lost love. It also introduces the world to Diddy's R&B/Hip-Hop collective, Dirty Money, a group consisting of Dawn Richards (formerly of Danity Kane) and singer-songwriter Kalenna Harper. Dirty Money perform on the album alongside a total of sixteen guest vocals which include appearances from Grace Jones and Lil Wayne, amongst others. To reflect the couture concept of the album, Last Train to Paris also features vocal segues from designers and editors of the fashion world including Vogue editor-in-chief Anna Wintour and Tommy Hilfiger.

ARTiST: Diddy Dirty Money
ALBUM TiTLE: Last Train To Paris-Deluxe Edition
Label: Bad Boy Records / Interscope Records
Genre: Hip-Hop
Quality: FLAC / Lossless
Bitrate: 1007kbps avg
Source: CD
Playtime: 01:13:07
Rls date: 2011-11-03
Store date: 2010-12-14
Encoder: FLAC 1.2.1
Size: 531.4 MB

01. Intro 1:33
02. Yeah Yeah You Would (Feat. Grace Jones) 3:42
03. I Hate That You Love Me 3:35
04. Ass On The Floor (Feat. Swizz Beatz) 4:04
05. Looking For Love (Feat. Usher) 4:17
06. Someone To Love Me 3:07
07. Hate You Now 4:09
08. Yesterday (Feat. Chris Brown) 4:31
09. Shades (Feat. Lil Wayne, Justin Timberlake, Bilal & James Fauntleroy) 5:56
10. Angels (Feat. The Notorious B.I.G. & Rick Ross) 5:11
11. Your Love (Feat. Trey Songz) 3:53
12. Strobe Lights (Feat. Lil Wayne) 3:33
13. Hello Good Morning (Feat. T.I.) 4:27
14. Last Night (Part 2) 3:52
15. I Know (Feat. Chris Brown, Wiz Khalifa & Seven Of Rich Girl) 4:31
16. Loving You No More (Feat. Drake) 4:04
17. Change 4:43
18. Coming Home (Feat. Skylar Grey) 3:59



Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!