Diddy-Dirty Money - Last Train to Paris (2010) [iTunes Deluxe Edition]

MUSiC. December 14, 2010 by Bidadari.

Diddy-Dirty Money - Last Train to Paris (2010) [iTunes Deluxe Edition]

The album follows Diddy’s alter-ego as he travels from London to Paris to regain a lost love. In April 2009 Diddy formed Dirty Money, a group consisting of Dawn Richards (formerly of Danity Kane) and singer-songwriter Kalenna Harper, who perform on the album alongside a total of sixteen guest vocals from the likes of Grace Jones and Usher.

Track List:

01. Intro
02. Yeah Yeah You Would (featuring Grace Jones)
03. I Hate That You Love Me
04. Ass On the Floor (featuring Swizz Beatz)
05. Looking for Love (featuring Usher)
06. Someone to Love Me
07. Hate You Now”
08. Yesterday (featuring Chris Brown)
09. Shades (featuring Justin Timberlake, Bilal, Lil Wayne, James Fauntleroy)
10. Angels (featuring The Notorious B.I.G. & Rick Ross)
11. Your Love (featuring Trey Songz)
12. Strobe Lights (featuring Lil Wayne)
13. Hello Good Morning (featuring T.I.)
14. Last Night, p.2
15. I Know” (featuring Chris Brown, Wiz Khalifa & Seven (of Richgirl)
16. Loving You No More (featuring Drake)
17. Change
18. Coming Home (featuring Skylar Grey)
19. First Place Loser [iTunes Bonus Track]
20. Love Come Down [Non-Album Single]
21. Angels [Music Video]
22. Angels (Remix) [Music Video]
23. Love Come Down [Music Video]
24. Hello Good Morning [Music Video]
25. Hello Good Morning (Remix) [Music Video]
26. Loving You No More [Music Video]
27. Coming Home [Music Video]

Plus: Digital Booklet – Last Train To Paris

Release Name: Diddy-Dirty Money – Last Train to Paris [iTunes Deluxe Version]
Genre: Hip-Hop
Label: Interscope
Quality: MPEG-4 AAC Audio 44100Hz 16Bits 256Kbps
Size: 593.07MB
Release Year: 2010

pass: www.indexfile.net


Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!