Diana Vickers - Music to Make Boys Cry [2013] iTunes Deluxe Edition

MUSiC, Album. September 14, 2013 by Anonymous.

The second album from The X Factor finalists

Diana Vickers - Music to Make Boys Cry [2013] [Album]
So Recordings / iTunes Deluxe Edition / WEB
AAC / 256 iTMS Scrubber.

Music to Make Boys Cry is the second studio album from British singer-songwriter Diana Vickers released on 15 September 2013, via So Recordings. The album's lead single, "Cinderella", was released to digital retailers on 21 July 2013. The album features production from the likes of David Gamson, Simen Eriksrud and Ant Whiting, and as well as "Cinderella", includes two tracks previously premiered online - the title track itself and "Boy in Paris".

Album info
01. Music to Make Boys Cry 3:30
02. Cinderella 3:43
03. Lightning Strikes 3:31
04. Dead Heat 3:48
05. Boy in Paris 3:33
06. Mad at Me 3:15
07. Smoke 3:56
08. Mr. Postman 3:41
09. Better in French 3:49
10. Blame Game 4:27

Deluxe Edition - Bonus Tracks:
11. Cinderella (Acoustic version) 3:46
12. Music to Make Boys Cry (Acoustic version) 3:26
13. Better in French (Acoustic version) 3:11

Download File

Diana Vickers - Music To Make Boys Cry (iTunes Deluxe Edition) - Datafile - Extabit - Solidfiles

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!